Marianites Home Page

Family of Holy Cross

There are four independent congregations: the Priests and Brothers of Holy Cross, the Sisters of the Holy Cross, the Marianites of Holy Cross, and the Sisters of Holy Cross. Leaders of the four congregations:

  • Sr. Ann Lacour, MSC, Congregational Leader, Marianites of Holy Cross
  • Fr. Robert Epping, CSC, Superior General, Priests and Brothers of Holy Cross
  • Sr. M. Veronique (Wiedower), President, Sisters of the Holy Cross
  • Sr. Kesta Occident, CSC, Superior General, Sisters of Holy Cross

Marianites of Holy Cross

Srs. Stephanie, Ann, No?l & Chris














Srs. Stephanie, Ann, Noël & Chris



Sisters of Holy Cross

Congregational Offices in Montreal, Canada

Congregation of Holy Cross (Priests and Brothers)

Congregational Offices in Rome, Italy
  • Rev. Robert Epping, C. S. C., Superior General
  • Br. Paul Bednarczyk, C. S. C., Vicar and First Assistant
  • Br. James Ripon Gomes, C.S.C., Third Assistant
  • Fr. Leopold Temba, C.S.C., Fourth Assistant
  • Br. Nicholas Arthur, C.S.C., Fifth Assistant
  • Fr. Jerome Joseph Jose, C.S.C., Sixth Assistant 

Congregation of Sisters of the Holy Cross

Congregational Offices in Notre Dame, Indiana
  • Sr. M. Veronique (Wiedower), CSC, President
  • Sr. Sharlet Ann Wagner, CSC, First Councilor
  • Sr. Angela Golapi Palma, CSC, Councilor
  • Sr. Brenda Cousins, CSC, General Secretary
  • Sr. Suzanne Brennan, CSC, General Treasurer